Nationaler Vertrieb | German Distribution

Search by Zip-Code

Please enter your german Zip-Code or click on a displayed city,
to find a contact person:

Bavaria, Baden-Wuerttemberg

<strong>Industrievertretung CDH </strong><br /> Ewald Egeler

Industrievertretung CDH
Ewald Egeler
Charlottenhöhe 2
74592Kirchberg an der Jagst
Phone: +49(0)7954/9264373
Fax: +49(0)7954/9264375
Mobile:+49(0)170/77 11 633
ewald@hvegeler.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

<strong>Thomas Rogge</strong>

Thomas Rogge
Philippsthaler Dorfstraße 17
14558Nuthetal
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile:+49(0)162/4227433
t.rogge@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig Holstein, Lower Saxony

<strong>René Witt</strong>

René Witt
Hermannshöhe 6
25548Kellinghusen
Phone: N/A
Fax: N/A
Mobile:+49(0)162/6404922
r.witt@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Hesse, Saarland, North Rhine-Westphalia South

<strong>Stefan Valentin</strong>

Stefan Valentin
Neesbacher Str. 15
65597Hünfelden
Phone: +49(0)6438/839-43
Fax: +49(0)6438/839-30
Mobile:+49(0)174/3252204
s.valentin@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Branch Office

<strong>Strulik GmbH</strong>

Strulik GmbH
Am Alten Viehhof 7
47138Duisburg
Phone: +49(0)203/42946-0
Fax: +49(0)203/42946-66
contact@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Lower Saxony East, Saxony-Anhalt

<strong>Klaus Ewertowski</strong>

Klaus Ewertowski
Neustädter Str. 15 G
38486Klötze
Phone: +49(0)3909/4739282
Fax: +49(0)3909/4739283
Mobile:+49(0)173/2623289
k.ewertowski@t-online.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

North Hesse, Lower Saxony West, Area Bielefeld, Paderborn

<strong>Wilhelm Westhof</strong>

Wilhelm Westhof
Helser Weg 18
34329Nieste
Phone: +49(0)5605/9394010
Fax: +49(0)3212/1112666
Mobile:+49(0)170/3854332
wilhelm.westhof@web.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

North Rhine-Westphalia South

<strong>Ozan Anaral</strong>

Ozan Anaral
Neesbacher Strasse 15
65597Hünfelden
Phone: +49(0)6438 839-75
Fax: +49(0)6438/839-30
Mobile:+49(0)174/7350631
o.anaral@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

North Rhine-Westphalia West, North Osnabrück

<strong>Timo und Hans-Jürgen Schmeis</strong><br />Ingenieur-Vertriebs Büro GmbH

Timo und Hans-Jürgen Schmeis
Ingenieur-Vertriebs Büro GmbH
An der Gabelung 6
40721Hilden
Phone: +49(0)2103/789260
Fax: +49(0)2103/7892699
Mobile:+49(0)173/2890099
t.schmeis@ivs-schmeis.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

North Rhine-Westphalia West, North Osnabrück

<strong>Simon Fuchs</strong><br />Ingenieur-Vertriebs Büro GmbH

Simon Fuchs
Ingenieur-Vertriebs Büro GmbH
An der Gabelung 6
40721Hilden
Phone: +49(0)2103/789260
Fax: +49(0)2103/7892699
Mobile:+49(0)152/56910352
s.fuchs@ivs-schmeis.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

Rine Main

<strong>Tanja Huss</strong>

Tanja Huss
Neesbacher Str. 15
65597Hünfelden
Phone: +49(0)6438/839-84
Fax: +49(0)6438/8393-0
Mobile:+49(0)152/59609467
t.huss@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Saxony, Thuringia, Saxony-Anhalt South

<strong>Rico John</strong><br />Klima-Ausrüstungen Beyer

Rico John
Klima-Ausrüstungen Beyer
Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 24
01309Dresden
Phone: +49(0)351/3107927
Fax: +49(0)351/3107928
Mobile:+49(0)172/8921759
info@ka-beyer.de Download Businesscard (VCF)

Headoffice

<strong>Strulik GmbH</strong>

Strulik GmbH
Neesbacher Str. 15
65597Hünfelden
Phone: +49(0)6438/839-0
Fax: +49(0)6438/839-30
contact@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

Sales Manager

<strong>Sabine Zutz</strong>

Sabine Zutz
Nanthingasse 6
24149Kiel
Phone: +49(0)6438/839-77
Fax: +49(0)6438/839-30
Mobile:+49(0)174/3393931
s.zutz@strulik.com Download Businesscard (VCF)

x